Houston Party
 en Facebook  en Twitter  en Instagram  en YouTube

Tickets

Tuesday

23

July

Tuesday, 23 July

MASEGO

Madrid

Wednesday

24

July

Wednesday, 24 July

JOAN BAEZ

Escenario Verde, San Sebastián

Wednesday

24

July

Wednesday, 24 July

JOE JACKSON

BARTS, Barcelona

Wednesday

24

July

Wednesday, 24 July

CRYSTAL FIGHTERS

Jardins del Reial - Vivers, Valencia

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Thursday

25

July

Thursday, 25 July

JOAN BAEZ

Jardins de Terramar, Sitges (Barcelona)

Thursday

25

July

Thursday, 25 July

JOE JACKSON

Auditorio Kursaal, San Sebastián

Thursday

25

July

Thursday, 25 July

CRYSTAL FIGHTERS

Bermeo

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Friday

26

July

Friday, 26 July

NENEH CHERRY

Escenario Verde, San Sebastián

Saturday

27

July

Saturday, 27 July

JOAN BAEZ

Sant Feliu de Guíxols (Girona)

Sunday

28

July

Sunday, 28 July

JOAN BAEZ

Teatro Real, Madrid

Thursday

1

August

Thursday, 1 August

CRYSTAL FIGHTERS

Huelva

Friday

9

August

Friday, 9 August

DEACON BLUE

Aranda del Duero (Burgos)

Saturday

10

August

Saturday, 10 August

CRYSTAL FIGHTERS

Aranda del Duero (Burgos)

Friday

23

August

Friday, 23 August

DANILEIGH

Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Friday

23

August

Friday, 23 August

LAS MÚSICAS festival

Centro Niemeyer, Avilés

Wednesday

28

August

Wednesday, 28 August

JACCO GARDNER

Centro Andaluz de Arte Contemporáneo, Sevilla

Saturday

7

September

Saturday, 7 September

NATVRAL, THE

VOL, Barcelona

Thursday

19

September

Thursday, 19 September

COURTNEY MARIE ANDREWS

Café Pop Torgal, Ourense

Friday

20

September

Friday, 20 September

COURTNEY MARIE ANDREWS

Libertad 8, Madrid

Friday

20

September

Friday, 20 September

LALI

Bikini, Barcelona

Saturday

21

September

Saturday, 21 September

LALI

Cool, Madrid

Wednesday

25

September

Wednesday, 25 September

YANN TIERSEN

Auditori de la Rambleta, Valencia

Thursday

26

September

Thursday, 26 September

YANN TIERSEN

Auditorio Miguel Delibes, Valladolid

Friday

27

September

Friday, 27 September

YANN TIERSEN

Cartuja Center, Sevilla

Tuesday

1

October

Tuesday, 1 October

YANN TIERSEN

Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid

Wednesday

2

October

Wednesday, 2 October

YANN TIERSEN

Auditori del Fòrum, Barcelona

Wednesday

9

October

Wednesday, 9 October

SEBADOH

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Thursday

10

October

Thursday, 10 October

DAUGHTERS

Fabra i Coats, Barcelona

Thursday

10

October

Thursday, 10 October

SEBADOH

Razzmatazz 2, Barcelona

Friday

11

October

Friday, 11 October

DAUGHTERS

Dabadaba, San Sebastián

Friday

11

October

Friday, 11 October

SEBADOH

But, Madrid

Saturday

12

October

Saturday, 12 October

SEBADOH

16 Toneladas, Valencia

Sunday

13

October

Sunday, 13 October

SEBADOH

Es Gremi, Palma de Mallorca

Sunday

13

October

Sunday, 13 October

DAUGHTERS

Sala 0, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Monday

14

October

Monday, 14 October

SEBADOH

Edificio Constitución 1812, Cádiz

Wednesday

16

October

Wednesday, 16 October

SEBADOH

La Iguana, Vigo

Thursday

17

October

Thursday, 17 October

PALACE

El Sol, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Friday

18

October

Friday, 18 October

PALACE

Loco Club, Valencia

Saturday

19

October

Saturday, 19 October

PALACE

Sidecar, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Sunday

20

October

Sunday, 20 October

BLACKBEAR

Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Monday

21

October

Monday, 21 October

BLACKBEAR

La Riviera, Madrid

Tuesday

22

October

Tuesday, 22 October

EFTERKLANG

Teatro Lara, Madrid

Wednesday

23

October

Wednesday, 23 October

JAY PARK

La Riviera, Madrid

Thursday

24

October

Thursday, 24 October

DAWES

Razzmatazz 2, Barcelona

Friday

25

October

Friday, 25 October

DAWES

16 Toneladas, Valencia

Saturday

26

October

Saturday, 26 October

DAWES

El Sol, Madrid

Sunday

27

October

Sunday, 27 October

DAWES

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Thursday

31

October

Thursday, 31 October

NICK WATERHOUSE

Escenario Santander, Santander

Friday

1

November

Friday, 1 November

FONTAINES D.C.

Cool, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Friday

1

November

Friday, 1 November

NICK WATERHOUSE

Penélope, Benidorm

Saturday

2

November

Saturday, 2 November

FONTAINES D.C.

Razzmatazz 3, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Saturday

2

November

Saturday, 2 November

NICK WATERHOUSE

But, Madrid

Sunday

3

November

Sunday, 3 November

NICK WATERHOUSE

Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Tuesday

5

November

Tuesday, 5 November

LUCKY CHOPS

But, Madrid

Wednesday

6

November

Wednesday, 6 November

LUCKY CHOPS

Razzmatazz 2, Barcelona

Thursday

14

November

Thursday, 14 November

TYLER RAMSEY

Sidecar, Barcelona

Friday

15

November

Friday, 15 November

TYLER RAMSEY

Café la Palma, Madrid

Saturday

16

November

Saturday, 16 November

TYLER RAMSEY

La Lata de Bombillas, Zaragoza

Sunday

17

November

Sunday, 17 November

TYLER RAMSEY

16 Toneladas, Valencia

Wednesday

20

November

Wednesday, 20 November

ROBERT FORSTER

L'Auditori (sala 3), Barcelona

Thursday

21

November

Thursday, 21 November

ROBERT FORSTER

Teatro Lara, Madrid

Tuesday

26

November

Tuesday, 26 November

KATE TEMPEST

La [2] de Apolo, Barcelona

Wednesday

27

November

Wednesday, 27 November

KATE TEMPEST

But, Madrid

Thursday

12

December

Thursday, 12 December

ELDER ISLAND

Sidecar, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Friday

13

December

Friday, 13 December

ELDER ISLAND

Siroco, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Friday

27

December

Friday, 27 December

BROTHERS IN BAND

La Mirona, Salt (Girona)

2020

31

January

Friday, 31 January

BROTHERS IN BAND

Momart Theatre, Cádiz

2020

1

February

Saturday, 1 February

BROTHERS IN BAND

Paris 15, Málaga

2020

25

February

Tuesday, 25 February

tindersticks

Palau de la Música, Barcelona

2020

14

March

Saturday, 14 March

tindersticks

Teatro Victoria Eugenia, San Sebastián

 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.houstonpartymusic.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.