Houston Party
 en Facebook  en Twitter  en Instagram  en YouTube

Tickets

Tuesday

23

April

Tuesday, 23 April

ALL THEM WITCHES

Dabadaba, San Sebastián

Wednesday

24

April

Wednesday, 24 April

ALL THEM WITCHES

Caracol, Madrid

Thursday

25

April

Thursday, 25 April

ALL THEM WITCHES

Razzmatazz 2, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Friday

26

April

Friday, 26 April

STICKY FINGERS

But, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Saturday

27

April

Saturday, 27 April

STICKY FINGERS

La [2] de Apolo, Barcelona

Saturday

4

May

Saturday, 4 May

MAREA

Palacio de Deportes de Santander, Santander

Thursday

9

May

Joy Eslava, Madrid

Monday

13

May

Monday, 13 May

KAMASI WASHINGTON

Teatro Coliseum, Madrid

Tuesday

14

May

Tuesday, 14 May

KAMASI WASHINGTON

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona

Friday

24

May

Friday, 24 May

DIGITALISM

Parque Enrique Tierno Galván, Madrid

Saturday

25

May

Saturday, 25 May

CASS McCOMBS

Parque Enrique Tierno Galván, Madrid

Saturday

25

May

Saturday, 25 May

DIGITALISM

Inn Club, A Coruña

Saturday

8

June

Saturday, 8 June

LINIKER E OS CARAMELOWS

La [2] de Apolo, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Wednesday

19

June

Wednesday, 19 June

JACOB BANKS

Barcelona

Thursday

27

June

Thursday, 27 June

WATERBOYS, The

Auditori de Burjassot, Burjassot (València)

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Saturday

29

June

Saturday, 29 June

WATERBOYS, The

Hoyos del Espino (Avila)

Thursday

4

July

Thursday, 4 July

FONTAINES D.C.

Masia d'en Cabanyes, Vilanova i la Geltrú (Barcelona)

Thursday

4

July

Thursday, 4 July

SLEAFORD MODS

Masia d'en Cabanyes, Vilanova i la Geltrú (Barcelona)

Thursday

4

July

Thursday, 4 July

TEN FÉ

Claustre de Sant Domingo, Pollença (Majorca)

Friday

5

July

Friday, 5 July

DIDIRRI

Masia d'en Cabanyes, Vilanova i la Geltrú (Barcelona)

Saturday

6

July

Saturday, 6 July

GUS DAPPERTON

Masia d'en Cabanyes, Vilanova i la Geltrú (Barcelona)

Wednesday

10

July

Wednesday, 10 July

CAT EMPIRE, The

Madrid

Wednesday

10

July

Wednesday, 10 July

ECHO AND THE BUNNYMEN

Jardins del Reial - Vivers, Valencia

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Thursday

11

July

Thursday, 11 July

ECHO AND THE BUNNYMEN

Claustre de Sant Domingo, Pollença (Majorca)

Thursday

11

July

Thursday, 11 July

KHRUANGBIN

Bilbao

Thursday

11

July

Thursday, 11 July

SLEAFORD MODS

Bilbao

Friday

12

July

Friday, 12 July

CAT EMPIRE, The

Circuit de Catalunya, Montmeló (Barcelona)

Friday

12

July

Friday, 12 July

PALACE

Madrid

Friday

19

July

Friday, 19 July

MASEGO

Barcelona

Wednesday

24

July

Wednesday, 24 July

JOAN BAEZ

Escenario Verde, San Sebastián

Wednesday

24

July

Wednesday, 24 July

JOE JACKSON

BARTS, Barcelona

Wednesday

24

July

Wednesday, 24 July

CRYSTAL FIGHTERS

Jardins del Reial - Vivers, Valencia

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Thursday

25

July

Thursday, 25 July

CRYSTAL FIGHTERS

Mundaka

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Thursday

25

July

Thursday, 25 July

JOAN BAEZ

Jardins de Terramar, Sitges (Barcelona)

Thursday

25

July

Thursday, 25 July

JOE JACKSON

Auditorio Kursaal, San Sebastián

Friday

26

July

Friday, 26 July

NENEH CHERRY

Escenario Verde, San Sebastián

Saturday

27

July

Saturday, 27 July

JOAN BAEZ

Sant Feliu de Guíxols (Girona)

Sunday

28

July

Sunday, 28 July

JOAN BAEZ

Teatro Real, Madrid

2019

August

August of 2019

CRYSTAL FIGHTERS

Aranda del Duero (Burgos)

Wednesday

25

September

Wednesday, 25 September

YANN TIERSEN

Auditori de la Rambleta, Valencia

Thursday

26

September

Thursday, 26 September

YANN TIERSEN

Auditorio Miguel Delibes, Valladolid

Friday

27

September

Friday, 27 September

YANN TIERSEN

TBA (por anunciar), Sevilla

Tuesday

1

October

Tuesday, 1 October

YANN TIERSEN

Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid

Wednesday

2

October

Wednesday, 2 October

YANN TIERSEN

Auditori del Fòrum, Barcelona

Thursday

10

October

Thursday, 10 October

DAUGHTERS

Fabra i Coats, Barcelona

Tuesday

22

October

Tuesday, 22 October

EFTERKLANG

Teatro Lara, Madrid

Friday

1

November

Friday, 1 November

FONTAINES D.C.

Changó, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Saturday

2

November

Saturday, 2 November

FONTAINES D.C.

Razzmatazz 3, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Wednesday

20

November

Wednesday, 20 November

ROBERT FORSTER

L'Auditori (sala 3), Barcelona

Thursday

21

November

Thursday, 21 November

ROBERT FORSTER

Teatro Lara, Madrid

Thursday

12

December

Thursday, 12 December

ELDER ISLAND

Sidecar, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Friday

13

December

Friday, 13 December

ELDER ISLAND

Siroco, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.houstonpartymusic.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.