Houston Party
 en Facebook  en Twitter  en Instagram  en YouTube

Tickets

Friday

24

May

Friday, 24 May

DIGITALISM

Parque Enrique Tierno Galván, Madrid

Saturday

25

May

Saturday, 25 May

CASS McCOMBS

Parque Enrique Tierno Galván, Madrid

Saturday

25

May

Saturday, 25 May

DIGITALISM

Inn Club, A Coruña

Wednesday

19

June

Wednesday, 19 June

JACOB BANKS

Barcelona

Thursday

27

June

Thursday, 27 June

WATERBOYS, The

Auditori de Burjassot, Burjassot (València)

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Friday

28

June

Friday, 28 June

WATERBOYS, The

Auditorio Parque Almansa, San Javier (Murcia)

Saturday

29

June

Saturday, 29 June

WATERBOYS, The

Hoyos del Espino (Avila)

Sunday

30

June

Sunday, 30 June

WATERBOYS, The

Real Jardín Botánico Alfonso XIII, Madrid

Thursday

4

July

Thursday, 4 July

FONTAINES D.C.

Masia d'en Cabanyes, Vilanova i la Geltrú (Barcelona)

Thursday

4

July

Thursday, 4 July

SLEAFORD MODS

Masia d'en Cabanyes, Vilanova i la Geltrú (Barcelona)

Thursday

4

July

Thursday, 4 July

TEN FÉ

Claustre de Sant Domingo, Pollença (Mallorca)

Friday

5

July

Friday, 5 July

DIDIRRI

Masia d'en Cabanyes, Vilanova i la Geltrú (Barcelona)

Saturday

6

July

Saturday, 6 July

GUS DAPPERTON

Masia d'en Cabanyes, Vilanova i la Geltrú (Barcelona)

Wednesday

10

July

Wednesday, 10 July

CAT EMPIRE, The

Madrid

Wednesday

10

July

Wednesday, 10 July

ECHO AND THE BUNNYMEN

Jardins del Reial - Vivers, Valencia

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Thursday

11

July

Thursday, 11 July

ECHO AND THE BUNNYMEN

Claustre de Sant Domingo, Pollença (Majorca)

Thursday

11

July

Thursday, 11 July

KHRUANGBIN

Bilbao

Thursday

11

July

Thursday, 11 July

SLEAFORD MODS

Bilbao

Friday

12

July

Friday, 12 July

CAT EMPIRE, The

Montmeló (Barcelona)

Friday

12

July

Friday, 12 July

KAMASI WASHINGTON

Montmeló (Barcelona)

Friday

12

July

Friday, 12 July

PALACE

Madrid

Friday

12

July

Friday, 12 July

WATERBOYS, The

Sallent de Gallego (Huesca)

Saturday

13

July

Saturday, 13 July

ECHO AND THE BUNNYMEN

Sallent de Gallego (Huesca)

Thursday

18

July

Thursday, 18 July

FONTAINES D.C.

Benicàssim

Friday

19

July

Friday, 19 July

GUS DAPPERTON

Benicàssim

Friday

19

July

Friday, 19 July

MASEGO

Barcelona

Sunday

21

July

Sunday, 21 July

KAMASI WASHINGTON

Auditorio Parque Torres, Cartagena

Wednesday

24

July

Wednesday, 24 July

JOAN BAEZ

Escenario Verde, San Sebastián

Wednesday

24

July

Wednesday, 24 July

JOE JACKSON

BARTS, Barcelona

Wednesday

24

July

Wednesday, 24 July

CRYSTAL FIGHTERS

Jardins del Reial - Vivers, Valencia

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Thursday

25

July

Thursday, 25 July

CRYSTAL FIGHTERS

Bermeo

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Thursday

25

July

Thursday, 25 July

JOAN BAEZ

Jardins de Terramar, Sitges (Barcelona)

Thursday

25

July

Thursday, 25 July

JOE JACKSON

Auditorio Kursaal, San Sebastián

Friday

26

July

Friday, 26 July

NENEH CHERRY

Escenario Verde, San Sebastián

Saturday

27

July

Saturday, 27 July

JOAN BAEZ

Sant Feliu de Guíxols (Girona)

Sunday

28

July

Sunday, 28 July

JOAN BAEZ

Teatro Real, Madrid

2019

August

August of 2019

CRYSTAL FIGHTERS

Aranda del Duero (Burgos)

Thursday

19

September

Thursday, 19 September

COURTNEY MARIE ANDREWS

Café Pop Torgal, Ourense

Friday

20

September

Friday, 20 September

COURTNEY MARIE ANDREWS

Libertad 8, Madrid

Wednesday

25

September

Wednesday, 25 September

YANN TIERSEN

Auditori de la Rambleta, Valencia

Thursday

26

September

Thursday, 26 September

YANN TIERSEN

Auditorio Miguel Delibes, Valladolid

Friday

27

September

Friday, 27 September

YANN TIERSEN

TBA (por anunciar), Sevilla

Tuesday

1

October

Tuesday, 1 October

YANN TIERSEN

Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid

Wednesday

2

October

Wednesday, 2 October

YANN TIERSEN

Auditori del Fòrum, Barcelona

Wednesday

9

October

Wednesday, 9 October

SEBADOH

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Thursday

10

October

Thursday, 10 October

DAUGHTERS

Fabra i Coats, Barcelona

Thursday

10

October

Thursday, 10 October

SEBADOH

Razzmatazz 2, Barcelona

Friday

11

October

Friday, 11 October

DAUGHTERS

Dabadaba, San Sebastián

Friday

11

October

Friday, 11 October

SEBADOH

But, Madrid

Saturday

12

October

Saturday, 12 October

SEBADOH

16 Toneladas, Valencia

Sunday

13

October

Sunday, 13 October

SEBADOH

TBA (por anunciar), Mallorca

Sunday

13

October

Sunday, 13 October

DAUGHTERS

Sala 0, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Monday

14

October

Monday, 14 October

SEBADOH

Edificio Constitución 1812, Cádiz

Wednesday

16

October

Wednesday, 16 October

SEBADOH

La Iguana, Vigo

Sunday

20

October

Sunday, 20 October

BLACKBEAR

Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Monday

21

October

Monday, 21 October

BLACKBEAR

La Riviera, Madrid

Tuesday

22

October

Tuesday, 22 October

EFTERKLANG

Teatro Lara, Madrid

Friday

1

November

Friday, 1 November

FONTAINES D.C.

Changó, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Saturday

2

November

Saturday, 2 November

FONTAINES D.C.

Razzmatazz 3, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Wednesday

20

November

Wednesday, 20 November

ROBERT FORSTER

L'Auditori (sala 3), Barcelona

Thursday

21

November

Thursday, 21 November

ROBERT FORSTER

Teatro Lara, Madrid

Thursday

12

December

Thursday, 12 December

ELDER ISLAND

Sidecar, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Friday

13

December

Friday, 13 December

ELDER ISLAND

Siroco, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.houstonpartymusic.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.