Houston Party
 en Facebook  en Twitter  en Instagram

Tickets

2019

24

January

Thursday, 24 January

CHUCK PROPHET & CHARLIE SEXTON

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2019

24

January

Thursday, 24 January

MICAH P. HINSON

Siroco, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



2019

25

January

Friday, 25 January

CHUCK PROPHET & CHARLIE SEXTON

Sala Albéniz, Gijón

2019

25

January

Friday, 25 January

MICAH P. HINSON

Obbio Trastamara, Sevilla

2019

26

January

Saturday, 26 January

CHUCK PROPHET & CHARLIE SEXTON

La Iguana, Vigo

2019

26

January

Saturday, 26 January

MICAH P. HINSON

sala REM, Murcia

2019

27

January

Sunday, 27 January

MICAH P. HINSON

Loco Club, Valencia

2019

29

January

Tuesday, 29 January

CHUCK PROPHET & CHARLIE SEXTON

Changó, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



2019

29

January

Tuesday, 29 January

MICAH P. HINSON

Sidecar, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



2019

30

January

Wednesday, 30 January

MICAH P. HINSON

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2019

30

January

Wednesday, 30 January

CHUCK PROPHET & CHARLIE SEXTON

Razzmatazz 2, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



2019

31

January

Thursday, 31 January

CHUCK PROPHET & CHARLIE SEXTON

Las Armas, Zaragoza

2019

31

January

Thursday, 31 January

MICAH P. HINSON

La Iguana, Vigo

2019

31

January

Thursday, 31 January

JACOB COLLIER

La Riviera, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



2019

1

February

Friday, 1 February

CHUCK PROPHET & CHARLIE SEXTON

16 Toneladas, Valencia

2019

1

February

Friday, 1 February

JACOB COLLIER

Razzmatazz 1, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



2019

2

February

Saturday, 2 February

CHUCK PROPHET & CHARLIE SEXTON

Aulario de la Bomba, Cádiz

2019

2

February

Saturday, 2 February

MICAH P. HINSON

Le Club, A Coruña

2019

8

February

Friday, 8 February

ODETTA HARTMAN

Sala 0, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



2019

9

February

Saturday, 9 February

ODETTA HARTMAN

Barts Club, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



2019

12

February

Tuesday, 12 February

ECHO AND THE BUNNYMEN

Teatro Victoria Eugenia, San Sebastián

2019

14

February

Thursday, 14 February

ECHO AND THE BUNNYMEN

Razzmatazz, Barcelona

2019

14

February

Thursday, 14 February

GUS DAPPERTON

Sala Galileo Galilei, Madrid

2019

15

February

Friday, 15 February

ECHO AND THE BUNNYMEN

La Riviera, Madrid

2019

15

February

Friday, 15 February

GUS DAPPERTON

Las Armas, Zaragoza

2019

16

February

Saturday, 16 February

GUS DAPPERTON

Dabadaba, San Sebastián

2019

16

February

Saturday, 16 February

GHOSTEMANE

La [2] de Apolo, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



2019

16

February

Saturday, 16 February

ECHO AND THE BUNNYMEN

Pelícano, A Coruña

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



2019

17

February

Sunday, 17 February

GUS DAPPERTON

Ram Club de La Rambleta, Valencia

2019

17

February

Sunday, 17 February

GHOSTEMANE

Changó, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



2019

20

February

Wednesday, 20 February

TALLEST MAN ON EARTH, The

BARTS, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



2019

25

February

Monday, 25 February

TALLEST MAN ON EARTH, The

Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid

2019

28

February

Thursday, 28 February

DEACON BLUE

Repvblicca, Valencia

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



2019

1

March

Friday, 1 March

DEACON BLUE

Escenario Santander, Santander

2019

2

March

Saturday, 2 March

DEACON BLUE

Pelícano, A Coruña

2019

4

March

Monday, 4 March

DEACON BLUE

La Riviera, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



2019

5

March

Tuesday, 5 March

DEACON BLUE

Teatro Victoria Eugenia, San Sebastián

2019

6

March

Wednesday, 6 March

DEACON BLUE

Apolo, Barcelona

2019

7

March

Thursday, 7 March

CRYSTAL FIGHTERS

Pelícano, A Coruña

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



2019

8

March

Friday, 8 March

JAAKKO EINO KALEVI

VOL, Barcelona

2019

8

March

Friday, 8 March

TOMMY CASH

Razzmatazz, Barcelona

2019

9

March

Saturday, 9 March

JAAKKO EINO KALEVI

Dabadaba, San Sebastián

2019

9

March

Saturday, 9 March

TOMMY CASH

Cool Stage, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



2019

10

March

Sunday, 10 March

JAAKKO EINO KALEVI

Siroco, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



2019

12

March

Tuesday, 12 March

TOY

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2019

13

March

Wednesday, 13 March

CRYSTAL FIGHTERS

Hivernacle del Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



2019

13

March

Wednesday, 13 March

TOY

Siroco, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



2019

14

March

Thursday, 14 March

TOY

Las Armas, Zaragoza

2019

15

March

Friday, 15 March

TOY

Sidecar, Barcelona

2019

15

March

Friday, 15 March

CRYSTAL FIGHTERS

WiZink Center, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



2019

16

March

Saturday, 16 March

CRYSTAL FIGHTERS

Auditorio Parque Fofó, Murcia

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



2019

26

March

Tuesday, 26 March

LIL XAN

Razzmatazz 1, Barcelona

2019

27

March

Wednesday, 27 March

LIL XAN

La Riviera, Madrid

2019

23

April

Tuesday, 23 April

ALL THEM WITCHES

Dabadaba, San Sebastián

2019

24

April

Wednesday, 24 April

FONTAINES D.C.

Loco Club, Valencia

2019

24

April

Wednesday, 24 April

ALL THEM WITCHES

Caracol, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



2019

25

April

Thursday, 25 April

FONTAINES D.C.

Siroco, Madrid

2019

25

April

Thursday, 25 April

ALL THEM WITCHES

Razzmatazz 2, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



2019

26

April

Friday, 26 April

FONTAINES D.C.

Dabadaba, San Sebastián

2019

July

July of 2019

DIDIRRI

Masia d'en Cabanyes, Vilanova i la Geltrú (Barcelona)

 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.houstonpartymusic.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.