Houston Party
 en Facebook  en Twitter  en Instagram  en YouTube

Tickets

Monday

25

February

Monday, 25 February

TALLEST MAN ON EARTH, The

Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid

Thursday

28

February

Thursday, 28 February

SMOKEPURPP

Changó, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Thursday

28

February

Thursday, 28 February

DEACON BLUE

Repvblicca, Valencia

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Friday

1

March

Friday, 1 March

SMOKEPURPP

Apolo, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Friday

1

March

Friday, 1 March

DEACON BLUE

Oasis Club Teatro, Zaragoza

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Saturday

2

March

Saturday, 2 March

DEACON BLUE

Pelícano, A Coruña

Monday

4

March

Monday, 4 March

DEACON BLUE

La Riviera, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Tuesday

5

March

Tuesday, 5 March

DEACON BLUE

Teatro Victoria Eugenia, San Sebastián

Wednesday

6

March

Wednesday, 6 March

DEACON BLUE

Apolo, Barcelona

Friday

8

March

Friday, 8 March

JAAKKO EINO KALEVI

VOL, Barcelona

Friday

8

March

Friday, 8 March

TOMMY CASH

Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Friday

8

March

Friday, 8 March

CRYSTAL FIGHTERS

Pelícano, A Coruña

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Saturday

9

March

Saturday, 9 March

JAAKKO EINO KALEVI

Dabadaba, San Sebastián

Saturday

9

March

Saturday, 9 March

TOMMY CASH

Cool Stage, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Sunday

10

March

Sunday, 10 March

JAAKKO EINO KALEVI

Siroco, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Tuesday

12

March

Tuesday, 12 March

CRYSTAL FIGHTERS

Sala Multiusos, Zaragoza

Tuesday

12

March

Tuesday, 12 March

TOY

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Wednesday

13

March

Wednesday, 13 March

CRYSTAL FIGHTERS

Hivernacle del Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Wednesday

13

March

Wednesday, 13 March

TOY

Siroco, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Thursday

14

March

Thursday, 14 March

TOY

Las Armas, Zaragoza

Friday

15

March

Friday, 15 March

TOY

Sidecar, Barcelona

Friday

15

March

Friday, 15 March

CRYSTAL FIGHTERS

WiZink Center, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Saturday

16

March

Saturday, 16 March

CRYSTAL FIGHTERS

Auditorio Parque Fofó, Murcia

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Tuesday

26

March

Tuesday, 26 March

LIL XAN

Razzmatazz 1, Barcelona

Wednesday

27

March

Wednesday, 27 March

LIL XAN

La Riviera, Madrid

Sunday

31

March

Sunday, 31 March

JACCO GARDNER

Centro Cívico Delicias, Zaragoza

Tuesday

2

April

Tuesday, 2 April

JACCO GARDNER

16 Toneladas, Valencia

Tuesday

2

April

Tuesday, 2 April

JUNGLE BY NIGHT

La [2] de Apolo, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Wednesday

3

April

Wednesday, 3 April

JUNGLE BY NIGHT

Loco Club, Valencia

Wednesday

3

April

Wednesday, 3 April

JACCO GARDNER

Caracol, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Thursday

4

April

Thursday, 4 April

JACCO GARDNER

Upload, Barcelona

Friday

5

April

Friday, 5 April

JACCO GARDNER

Pl. del Ayuntamiento, Gijón

Saturday

6

April

Saturday, 6 April

JACCO GARDNER

O Vello Cárcere, Lugo

Saturday

6

April

Saturday, 6 April

JUNGLE BY NIGHT

Pl. del Ayuntamiento, Gijón

Tuesday

23

April

Tuesday, 23 April

ALL THEM WITCHES

Dabadaba, San Sebastián

Wednesday

24

April

Wednesday, 24 April

FONTAINES D.C.

Loco Club, Valencia

Wednesday

24

April

Wednesday, 24 April

ALL THEM WITCHES

Caracol, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Thursday

25

April

Thursday, 25 April

FONTAINES D.C.

Siroco, Madrid

Thursday

25

April

Thursday, 25 April

ALL THEM WITCHES

Razzmatazz 2, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Friday

26

April

Friday, 26 April

FONTAINES D.C.

Dabadaba, San Sebastián

Friday

26

April

Friday, 26 April

STICKY FINGERS

Changó, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Saturday

27

April

Saturday, 27 April

STICKY FINGERS

La [2] de Apolo, Barcelona

Thursday

9

May

Joy Eslava, Madrid

Monday

13

May

Monday, 13 May

KAMASI WASHINGTON

Teatro Coliseum, Madrid

Tuesday

14

May

Tuesday, 14 May

KAMASI WASHINGTON

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona

2019

May

May of 2019

DIGITALISM

Parque Enrique Tierno Galván, Madrid

2019

May

May of 2019

CASS McCOMBS

Parque Enrique Tierno Galván, Madrid

Saturday

25

May

Saturday, 25 May

DIGITALISM

Inn Club, A Coruña

Saturday

8

June

Saturday, 8 June

LINIKER E OS CARAMELOWS

La [2] de Apolo, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Thursday

27

June

Thursday, 27 June

WATERBOYS, The

Auditori de Burjassot, Burjassot (València)

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Saturday

29

June

Saturday, 29 June

WATERBOYS, The

Hoyos del Espino (Avila)

2019

July

July of 2019

FONTAINES D.C.

Masia d'en Cabanyes, Vilanova i la Geltrú (Barcelona)

2019

July

July of 2019

SLEAFORD MODS

Masia d'en Cabanyes, Vilanova i la Geltrú (Barcelona)

2019

July

July of 2019

DIDIRRI

Masia d'en Cabanyes, Vilanova i la Geltrú (Barcelona)

2019

July

July of 2019

KHRUANGBIN

Bilbao

2019

July

July of 2019

SLEAFORD MODS

Bilbao

2019

July

July of 2019

CAT EMPIRE, The

Escalarre (Lleida)

2019

July

July of 2019

MASEGO

Barcelona

Thursday

25

July

Thursday, 25 July

JOAN BAEZ

Jardins de Terramar, Sitges (Barcelona)

Friday

26

July

Friday, 26 July

NENEH CHERRY

Escenario Verde, San Sebastián

Tuesday

22

October

Tuesday, 22 October

EFTERKLANG

Teatro Lara, Madrid

 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.houstonpartymusic.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.