Houston Party
 en Facebook  en Twitter  en Instagram

Tickets

Thursday

30

August

Thursday, 30 August

LUNA

Claustre de Pollença, Pollença (Majorca)

Friday

31

August

Friday, 31 August

LUNA

Auditorio Parque Fofó, Murcia

Saturday

1

September

Saturday, 1 September

LUNA

Terraza Malabar del Veles e Vents, Valencia

Monday

3

September

Monday, 3 September

SONNY & THE SUNSETS

La Lata de Bombillas, Zaragoza

Thursday

6

September

Thursday, 6 September

SONNY & THE SUNSETS

sala Vol, Barcelona

Friday

14

September

Friday, 14 September

LUNA

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

15

September

Saturday, 15 September

LUNA

Joy Eslava, Madrid

Thursday

20

September

Thursday, 20 September

MONOCHROME SET, The

Sala 0, Madrid

Thursday

20

September

Thursday, 20 September

MASEGO

Boggi Jazz, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



2018

September

September of 2018

CRYSTAL FIGHTERS

Granada

Friday

21

September

Friday, 21 September

FINDLAY

La Rambleta, Valencia

Friday

21

September

Friday, 21 September

MASEGO

La Rambleta, Valencia

Friday

21

September

Friday, 21 September

MONOCHROME SET, The

La Rambleta, Valencia

Saturday

22

September

Saturday, 22 September

MASEGO

Pl. dels Àngels, Barcelona

Saturday

22

September

Saturday, 22 September

MONOCHROME SET, The

Las Armas, Zaragoza

Saturday

22

September

Saturday, 22 September

OSHUN

Escenari Rambla del Raval, Barcelona

Sunday

23

September

Sunday, 23 September

FINDLAY

Pl. dels Àngels, Barcelona

Sunday

23

September

Sunday, 23 September

MONOCHROME SET, The

Pl. dels Àngels, Barcelona

Friday

28

September

Friday, 28 September

SHOUT OUT LOUDS

Cool Stage, Madrid

Saturday

29

September

Saturday, 29 September

POSIES, The

Upload, Barcelona

Saturday

29

September

Saturday, 29 September

SHOUT OUT LOUDS

Vilafranca del Bierzo (León)

Sunday

30

September

Sunday, 30 September

POSIES, The

La Lata de Bombillas, Zaragoza

Monday

1

October

Monday, 1 October

POSIES, The

Sala Hangar, Córdoba

Tuesday

2

October

Tuesday, 2 October

POSIES, The

Aulario de la Bomba, Cádiz

Wednesday

3

October

Wednesday, 3 October

POSIES, The

Lemon Rock, Granada

Thursday

4

October

Thursday, 4 October

POSIES, The

16 Toneladas, Valencia

Friday

5

October

Friday, 5 October

POSIES, The

Caracol, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Friday

5

October

Friday, 5 October

RAYLAND BAXTER

Sidecar, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Saturday

6

October

Saturday, 6 October

POSIES, The

Clavicembalo, Lugo

Saturday

6

October

Saturday, 6 October

POSIES, The

Teatro Principal, Pontevedra

Saturday

6

October

Saturday, 6 October

RAYLAND BAXTER

Sala 0, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Sunday

7

October

Sunday, 7 October

POSIES, The

San Agustín Kulturgunea, Azpeitia

Tuesday

9

October

Tuesday, 9 October

WAVE PICTURES, The

Kafe Antzoki Club, Bilbao

Wednesday

10

October

Wednesday, 10 October

DIDIRRI

Café la Palma, Madrid

Wednesday

10

October

Wednesday, 10 October

WAVE PICTURES, The

Upload, Barcelona

Thursday

11

October

Thursday, 11 October

DIDIRRI

Antiga Fàbrica Damm, Barcelona

Thursday

11

October

Thursday, 11 October

WAVE PICTURES, The

16 Toneladas, Valencia

Thursday

11

October

Thursday, 11 October

NOAH SLEE

Café Berlín, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Friday

12

October

Friday, 12 October

ALEJANDRO ESCOVEDO

TBA (por anunciar), Zaragoza

Friday

12

October

Friday, 12 October

NOAH SLEE

Jamboree, Barcelona

Friday

12

October

Friday, 12 October

WAVE PICTURES, The

Dabadaba, San Sebastián

Saturday

13

October

Saturday, 13 October

ALEJANDRO ESCOVEDO

Café del Teatre, Lleida

Saturday

13

October

Saturday, 13 October

ANNA CALVI

La Rambleta, Valencia

Saturday

13

October

Saturday, 13 October

WAVE PICTURES, The

La Lata de Bombillas, Zaragoza

Sunday

14

October

Sunday, 14 October

ALEJANDRO ESCOVEDO

Loco Club, Valencia

Sunday

14

October

Sunday, 14 October

ANNA CALVI

Razzmatazz 2, Barcelona

Sunday

14

October

Sunday, 14 October

WAVE PICTURES, The

Salón de Teatres, Almendralejo (Badajoz)

Monday

15

October

Monday, 15 October

WAVE PICTURES, The

Lemon Rock, Granada

Tuesday

16

October

Tuesday, 16 October

ALEJANDRO ESCOVEDO

Tempo, Madrid

Tuesday

16

October

Tuesday, 16 October

ANNA CALVI

Changó, Madrid

Tuesday

16

October

Tuesday, 16 October

WAVE PICTURES, The

Sala X, Sevilla

Wednesday

17

October

Wednesday, 17 October

ALEJANDRO ESCOVEDO

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Wednesday

17

October

Wednesday, 17 October

ANNA CALVI

Capitol Club, Santiago de Compostela

Wednesday

17

October

Wednesday, 17 October

WAVE PICTURES, The

Sala 0, Madrid

Thursday

18

October

Thursday, 18 October

WAVE PICTURES, The

Mardi Gras, A Coruña

Thursday

18

October

Thursday, 18 October

WILL JOHNSON

Sala X, Sevilla

Friday

19

October

Friday, 19 October

WAVE PICTURES, The

Super 8, Ferrol

Friday

19

October

Friday, 19 October

WILL JOHNSON

La Lata de Bombillas, Zaragoza

Saturday

20

October

Saturday, 20 October

DAMIEN JURADO

L'Auditori (sala 2), Barcelona

Saturday

20

October

Saturday, 20 October

WAVE PICTURES, The

El Patio de la Favorita, Gijón

Sunday

21

October

Sunday, 21 October

DAMIEN JURADO

Teatro El Musical, Valencia

Sunday

21

October

Sunday, 21 October

WILL JOHNSON

Café Pop Torgal, Ourense

Monday

22

October

Monday, 22 October

DAMIEN JURADO

Teatro Calderón, Madrid

Thursday

25

October

Thursday, 25 October

DAMIEN JURADO

Teatro Principal, Ourense

2018

October

October of 2018

DAMIEN JURADO

Stage Teatro, Bilbao

2018

October

October of 2018

JON HOPKINS Live

Bilbao

Thursday

1

November

Thursday, 1 November

LAUREL

Sidecar, Barcelona

Friday

2

November

Friday, 2 November

LAUREL

Siroco, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Tuesday

13

November

Tuesday, 13 November

CORAL, The

Sidecar, Barcelona

Thursday

15

November

Thursday, 15 November

CORAL, The

Las Armas, Zaragoza

Friday

16

November

Friday, 16 November

CORAL, The

Changó, Madrid

Saturday

17

November

Saturday, 17 November

CORAL, The

Espacio Vías, León

Sunday

18

November

Sunday, 18 November

DEER TICK

Caracol, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Monday

19

November

Monday, 19 November

RYLEY WALKER

Sidecar, Barcelona

Tuesday

20

November

Tuesday, 20 November

DEER TICK

Sidecar, Barcelona

Tuesday

20

November

Tuesday, 20 November

RYLEY WALKER

El Intruso, Madrid

Wednesday

21

November

Wednesday, 21 November

RYLEY WALKER

Sala X, Sevilla

Thursday

22

November

Thursday, 22 November

CAT EMPIRE, The

Razzmatazz 1, Barcelona

Thursday

22

November

Thursday, 22 November

LUCY SPRAGGAN

Siroco, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Friday

23

November

Friday, 23 November

CAT EMPIRE, The

La Riviera, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Friday

23

November

Friday, 23 November

LUCY SPRAGGAN

Sidecar, Barcelona

Saturday

24

November

Saturday, 24 November

NATALIE PRASS

Sala Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Saturday

24

November

Saturday, 24 November

RYLEY WALKER

Dabadaba, San Sebastián

Sunday

25

November

Sunday, 25 November

CAT EMPIRE, The

Razzmatazz 1, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Monday

26

November

Monday, 26 November

WIRE

Aulario de la Bomba, Cádiz

Wednesday

28

November

Wednesday, 28 November

WIRE

Cool Stage, Madrid

Wednesday

28

November

Wednesday, 28 November

JON HOPKINS Live

La Riviera, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Thursday

29

November

Thursday, 29 November

WIRE

Dabadaba, San Sebastián

Friday

30

November

Friday, 30 November

WIRE

Sala Albéniz, Gijón

Saturday

1

December

Saturday, 1 December

WIRE

Clavicembalo, Lugo

Monday

3

December

Monday, 3 December

CHUCK PROPHET & CHARLIE SEXTON

Edificio Constitución 1812, Cádiz

Tuesday

4

December

Tuesday, 4 December

CHUCK PROPHET & CHARLIE SEXTON

Caracol, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Wednesday

5

December

Wednesday, 5 December

CHUCK PROPHET & CHARLIE SEXTON

Sala Albéniz, Gijón

Thursday

6

December

Thursday, 6 December

CHUCK PROPHET & CHARLIE SEXTON

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Friday

7

December

Friday, 7 December

CHUCK PROPHET & CHARLIE SEXTON

16 Toneladas, Valencia

Saturday

8

December

Saturday, 8 December

CHUCK PROPHET & CHARLIE SEXTON

Razzmatazz 2, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



2019

28

February

Thursday, 28 February

DEACON BLUE

Repvblicca, Valencia

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



2019

1

March

Friday, 1 March

DEACON BLUE

Escenario Santander, Santander

2019

2

March

Saturday, 2 March

DEACON BLUE

Pelícano, A Coruña

2019

4

March

Monday, 4 March

DEACON BLUE

La Riviera, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



2019

5

March

Tuesday, 5 March

DEACON BLUE

Teatro Victoria Eugenia, San Sebastián

2019

6

March

Wednesday, 6 March

DEACON BLUE

Apolo, Barcelona

 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.houstonpartymusic.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.