Houston Party
 en Facebook  en Twitter  en Instagram

Tickets

Thursday

24

January

Thursday, 24 January

CHUCK PROPHET & CHARLIE SEXTON

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Thursday

24

January

Thursday, 24 January

MICAH P. HINSON

Changó, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Friday

25

January

Friday, 25 January

CHUCK PROPHET & CHARLIE SEXTON

Sala Albéniz, Gijón

Friday

25

January

Friday, 25 January

MICAH P. HINSON

Obbio Trastamara, Sevilla

Saturday

26

January

Saturday, 26 January

CHUCK PROPHET & CHARLIE SEXTON

La Iguana, Vigo

Saturday

26

January

Saturday, 26 January

MICAH P. HINSON

sala REM, Murcia

Sunday

27

January

Sunday, 27 January

MICAH P. HINSON

Loco Club, Valencia

Tuesday

29

January

Tuesday, 29 January

CHUCK PROPHET & CHARLIE SEXTON

Changó, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Tuesday

29

January

Tuesday, 29 January

MICAH P. HINSON

Sidecar, Barcelona

Wednesday

30

January

Wednesday, 30 January

MICAH P. HINSON

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Wednesday

30

January

Wednesday, 30 January

CHUCK PROPHET & CHARLIE SEXTON

Razzmatazz 2, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Thursday

31

January

Thursday, 31 January

CHUCK PROPHET & CHARLIE SEXTON

Las Armas, Zaragoza

Thursday

31

January

Thursday, 31 January

MICAH P. HINSON

La Iguana, Vigo

Thursday

31

January

Thursday, 31 January

JACOB COLLIER

La Riviera, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Friday

1

February

Friday, 1 February

CHUCK PROPHET & CHARLIE SEXTON

16 Toneladas, Valencia

Friday

1

February

Friday, 1 February

JACOB COLLIER

Razzmatazz 1, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Saturday

2

February

Saturday, 2 February

CHUCK PROPHET & CHARLIE SEXTON

Aulario de la Bomba, Cádiz

Saturday

2

February

Saturday, 2 February

MICAH P. HINSON

Le Club, A Coruña

Friday

8

February

Friday, 8 February

ODETTA HARTMAN

Sala 0, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Saturday

9

February

Saturday, 9 February

ODETTA HARTMAN

Barts Club, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Tuesday

12

February

Tuesday, 12 February

ECHO AND THE BUNNYMEN

Teatro Victoria Eugenia, San Sebastián

Thursday

14

February

Thursday, 14 February

ECHO AND THE BUNNYMEN

Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Thursday

14

February

Thursday, 14 February

GUS DAPPERTON

Sala Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Friday

15

February

Friday, 15 February

ECHO AND THE BUNNYMEN

La Riviera, Madrid

Friday

15

February

Friday, 15 February

GUS DAPPERTON

Las Armas, Zaragoza

Saturday

16

February

Saturday, 16 February

GUS DAPPERTON

Dabadaba, San Sebastián

Saturday

16

February

Saturday, 16 February

GHOSTEMANE

La [2] de Apolo, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Saturday

16

February

Saturday, 16 February

ECHO AND THE BUNNYMEN

Pelícano, A Coruña

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Sunday

17

February

Sunday, 17 February

GUS DAPPERTON

Ram Club de La Rambleta, Valencia

Sunday

17

February

Sunday, 17 February

GHOSTEMANE

Changó, Madrid

Wednesday

20

February

Wednesday, 20 February

TALLEST MAN ON EARTH, The

BARTS, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Monday

25

February

Monday, 25 February

TALLEST MAN ON EARTH, The

Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid

Thursday

28

February

Thursday, 28 February

SMOKEPURPP

Changó, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Thursday

28

February

Thursday, 28 February

DEACON BLUE

Repvblicca, Valencia

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Friday

1

March

Friday, 1 March

DEACON BLUE

Escenario Santander, Santander

Friday

1

March

Friday, 1 March

SMOKEPURPP

Apolo, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Friday

1

March

Friday, 1 March

DEACON BLUE

Oasis, Zaragoza

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Saturday

2

March

Saturday, 2 March

DEACON BLUE

Pelícano, A Coruña

Monday

4

March

Monday, 4 March

DEACON BLUE

La Riviera, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Tuesday

5

March

Tuesday, 5 March

DEACON BLUE

Teatro Victoria Eugenia, San Sebastián

Wednesday

6

March

Wednesday, 6 March

DEACON BLUE

Apolo, Barcelona

Thursday

7

March

Thursday, 7 March

CRYSTAL FIGHTERS

Pelícano, A Coruña

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Friday

8

March

Friday, 8 March

JAAKKO EINO KALEVI

VOL, Barcelona

Friday

8

March

Friday, 8 March

TOMMY CASH

Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Saturday

9

March

Saturday, 9 March

JAAKKO EINO KALEVI

Dabadaba, San Sebastián

Saturday

9

March

Saturday, 9 March

TOMMY CASH

Cool Stage, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Sunday

10

March

Sunday, 10 March

JAAKKO EINO KALEVI

Siroco, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Tuesday

12

March

Tuesday, 12 March

CRYSTAL FIGHTERS

Sala Multiusos, Zaragoza

Tuesday

12

March

Tuesday, 12 March

TOY

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Wednesday

13

March

Wednesday, 13 March

CRYSTAL FIGHTERS

Hivernacle del Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Wednesday

13

March

Wednesday, 13 March

TOY

Siroco, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Thursday

14

March

Thursday, 14 March

TOY

Las Armas, Zaragoza

Friday

15

March

Friday, 15 March

TOY

Sidecar, Barcelona

Friday

15

March

Friday, 15 March

CRYSTAL FIGHTERS

WiZink Center, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Saturday

16

March

Saturday, 16 March

CRYSTAL FIGHTERS

Auditorio Parque Fofó, Murcia

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Tuesday

26

March

Tuesday, 26 March

LIL XAN

Razzmatazz 1, Barcelona

Wednesday

27

March

Wednesday, 27 March

LIL XAN

La Riviera, Madrid

Tuesday

2

April

Tuesday, 2 April

JACCO GARDNER

16 Toneladas, Valencia

Tuesday

2

April

Tuesday, 2 April

JUNGLE BY NIGHT

La [2] de Apolo, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Wednesday

3

April

Wednesday, 3 April

JUNGLE BY NIGHT

Loco Club, Valencia

Wednesday

3

April

Wednesday, 3 April

JACCO GARDNER

Caracol, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Thursday

4

April

Thursday, 4 April

JACCO GARDNER

Upload, Barcelona

Friday

5

April

Friday, 5 April

JACCO GARDNER

Pl. del Ayuntamiento, Gijón

Saturday

6

April

Saturday, 6 April

JACCO GARDNER

O Vello Cárcere, Galicia

Saturday

6

April

Saturday, 6 April

JUNGLE BY NIGHT

Pl. del Ayuntamiento, Gijón

Tuesday

23

April

Tuesday, 23 April

ALL THEM WITCHES

Dabadaba, San Sebastián

Wednesday

24

April

Wednesday, 24 April

FONTAINES D.C.

Loco Club, Valencia

Wednesday

24

April

Wednesday, 24 April

ALL THEM WITCHES

Caracol, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Thursday

25

April

Thursday, 25 April

FONTAINES D.C.

Siroco, Madrid

Thursday

25

April

Thursday, 25 April

ALL THEM WITCHES

Razzmatazz 2, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Friday

26

April

Friday, 26 April

FONTAINES D.C.

Dabadaba, San Sebastián

Friday

26

April

Friday, 26 April

STICKY FINGERS

Changó, Madrid

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



Saturday

27

April

Saturday, 27 April

STICKY FINGERS

La [2] de Apolo, Barcelona

Buy tickets

Con menos gastos de distribución



2019

May

May of 2019

DIGITALISM

Parque Enrique Tierno Galván, Madrid

2019

May

May of 2019

CASS McCOMBS

Parque Enrique Tierno Galván, Madrid

Saturday

25

May

Saturday, 25 May

DIGITALISM

Inn Club, A Coruña

2019

July

July of 2019

DIDIRRI

Masia d'en Cabanyes, Vilanova i la Geltrú (Barcelona)

2019

July

July of 2019

KHRUANGBIN

Bilbao

2019

July

July of 2019

SLEAFORD MODS

Bilbao

Friday

26

July

Friday, 26 July

NENEH CHERRY

Escenario Verde, San Sebastián

 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "www.houstonpartymusic.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.